Current Committee

 

PositionName & SiteContact Details
Chair 2017-18 Rodney Foley, University of Tasmaniarodney.foley@utas.edu.au
Vice-Chair/Chair Elect 2017-18Adam Hornsey, Deakin Universitya.hornsey@deakin.edu.au
Previous ChairTim Darlington, Massey University T.A.Darlington@massey.ac.nz
Secretary AGM Rose Counsel, Federation University Australia r.counsel@federation.edu.au
Training CoordinatorBrett Wortham, University of Sydneybrett.wortham@sydney.edu.au
Enhancements CoordinatorBruce Eames, University of Melbournebme@unimelb.edu.au
Website maintenanceDebra Jones, State Library of WAdebra.jones@slwa.wa.gov.au
ACT RepresentativeMark Huppert, Australian National University Mark.Huppert@anu.edu.au
New South Wales RepMonica Condon, University of Newcastle monica.condon@newcastle.edu.au
New Zealand RepresentativeEliza Richards, Auckland Libraries Eliza.Richards@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz
Queensland RepresentativeSusan Tegg, Griffith University s.tegg@griffith.edu.au
South Australia RepresentativeJanet Wilkinson, State Library of South Australia wilkinson.janet@slsa.sa.gov.au
Tasmania RepresentativeDebra Wilson, University of Tasmania debra.wilson@utas.edu.au
Victoria RepresentativeKathryn Martin, Deakin University kathryn.martin@deakin.edu.au
Western Australia RepresentativeDebra Jones, State Library of WAdebra.jones@slwa.wa.gov.au