2021 – Auckland Libraries

Wednesday 17 November
2.00pm – 4.00pm New Zealand (NZDT)

12.00pm –  2.00pm New South Wales (AEDT)

11.00am – 1.00pm Queensland (AEST)

11.30am – 1.30pm South Australia (ACDT)

9.00am – 11.00am Western Australia (AWST)

Site Coordinators meeting

 

Thursday 18 November
2.00pm – 4.00pm New Zealand (NZDT)

12.00pm –  2.00pm New South Wales (AEDT)

11.00am – 1.00pm Queensland (AEST)

11.30am – 1.30pm South Australia (ACDT)

9.00am – 11.00am Western Australia (AWST)

III presentation

Will include:

  • Vega
  • Summon
  • SAML
  • OAI-PMH

 

Friday 19 November
2.00pm – 3.00pm New Zealand (NZDT)

12.00pm –  1.00pm New South Wales (AEDT)

11.00am – 12.00pm Queensland (AEST)

11.30am – 12.30pm South Australia (ACDT)

9.00am – 10.00am Western Australia (AWST)

AGM
3.00pm – 4.00pm New Zealand (NZDT)

1.00pm –  2.00pm New South Wales (AEDT)

12.00pm – 1.00pm Queensland (AEST)

12.30pm – 1.30pm South Australia (ACDT)

10.00am – 11.00am Western Australia (AWST)

User presentations

  • Auckland Libraries’ use of SharePoint forms with Sierra APIs: Eliza Richards
  • Summon installation and use by AIUG members: Chris Jones (SLSA) and David Coupe (Newcastle)

 

Wednesday 24 November
1:30pm Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney (AEDT) BONUS+ meeting