Conference History

201921-22 NovUniversity of MelbourneAdam Hornsey
20181-2 NovDeakin UniversityRodney Foley
20179-10 NovGold Coast City LibrariesRodney Foley
201617-18 NovUniversity of Tasmania, HobartTim DarlingtonAttendees from III: Jim Tallman, Leif Pederson, Marina Keating, Tim Auger, Analisa Ornelas, Milton Howard, Roger Read, Rochelle Wordsworth, Michelle Morgan and Karen Scott.
201517-18 NovGriffith University, BrisbaneTim DarlingtonAttendees from III: Roger Read, Rochelle Wordsworth, Robert Jacobs, Tim Auger and Milton Howard.
201420-21 NovUniversity of MelbourneBruce Eames 68 at the AGM
Attendees from III: Bill Easton, Hilary Newman, Roger Read, Rochelle Wordsworth
201320-21 NovUniversity of NewcastleBruce Eames
201215-16 NovAuckland Council LibrariesKathy Martin91 attendees including William Ho, Hamish McDonald and John McCullough from III.
201117-18 NovQUTKathy Martin49 attendees at AGM.
201018-19 NovState Library of Western AustraliaAngela D’Souza66 attendees at AGM.
200912-13 NovUniversity of BallaratAngela D’Souza93 attendees including Bill Easton, William Ho and Sandy Westall from III.
200813-14 NovState Library of NSWLisa Billingham115 attendees including Betsy Graham, Bill Easton and William Ho from III.
2007 15-16 NovAustralian National UniversityLisa Billingham
20069-10 NoveLGAR AucklandRuth BaxterFrom III Jerry Kline and Aaron Blazer.
200517-18 NovUniversity of MelbourneRuth BaxterFrom III Aaron Blazer.
200418-19 NovState Library of South AustraliaJane Miller128 attendees, 50 at AGM. From III Aaron Blazer.
200320-21 NovState Library of Western AustraliaJane Miller
200221-22 NovUniversity of SydneyKevin Jewell60 attendees including Jerry Kline, Aaron Blazer, Steve Bade from III.
200129-30 NovUTSKevin Jewell108 attendees including Mac Horn, Ted Fons, Ineke Gentner, Aaron Blazer from III. AGM attendees 47.
20009-10 NovUniversity of MelbourneLiz Neumann30 attendees at AGM, plus Aaron Blazer and Mac Horn from III.
199918 JanUTSLiz Neumann61 attendees at AGM, plus Bob Walton and Mac Horn from III.
199827 JanMelbourne Convention CentreLiz Neumann39 attendees plus Bob Walton from III.
199720 JanUTSNeil CairnsAttendees from III: Steve Silberstein, Bob Walton and Mac Horn
199629 JanUniversity of MelbourneNeil Cairns61 attendees plus Steve Silberstein and Mac Horn from III.
19953 FebUniversity of NSWTony Mays17 attendees.
199414 JulyDeakin University Library, Burwood CampusTony MaysName changed from Australian Innopac/III Group (AIG) to Australasian Innopac User Group (AIUG) due to Massey University being invited to join at AGM. 19 attendees.
19938 NovSue McKnight?